The Silver Coin #1 Preview


The Silver Coin #1 Synopsis: Eisner-winning artist MICHAEL WALSH (Star Wars, Black Hammer/Justice League) teams with an all-star lineup of collaborators—CHIP ZDARSKY (STILLWATER), KELLY THOMPSON (Sabrina the Teenage Witch), ED BRISSON (Old Man Logan), and JEFF LEMIRE (GIDEON FALLS)—on a new horror anthology miniseries for mature readers. Each issue will tell a tale of terror in a shared supernatural world. The story starts in 1978 with a failing rock band whose fortune suddenly changes when they find the mysterious Silver Coin. Little do they know that fame comes with a cost, and a curse is always hungry.

Writer: Chip Zdarsky

Art: Michael Walsh


Price: $3.99

Release Date: April 7th, 2021

Check out The Silver Coin #1 Preview Pages below


Dig into our other Comic Book Dispatch Reviews HERE. Or, if you’re curious as to what’s arriving in comic shops each week, check out our Previews HERE

If you’re interested in The Silver Coin #1, click HERE to get a copy! If you’ve been really digging Chip Zdarsky, click HERE for more back issues and trades. And finally, if you’re looking for something else to read, check out my Amazon Online Comic Shop by clicking HERE. Thank you all for checking out the The Silver Coin #1 Preview as well as your continued support. Stay safe and stay healthy.

Leave a Reply