Black Cat #10 Preview


Black Cat #10 Synopsis:   INFINITY SCORE, PART 3 INFINITY SCORE continues! Infinity Stones are incredibly powerful but only get more so when in proximity to the other stones. Felicia Hardy has gathered three out of the six, and the Marvel Universe may be completely hosed.


Rated T+

Writer: Jed MacKay

Art: Carlos Villa, Marte Gracia and Pepe Larraz

Publisher: Marvel Comics

Price: $3.99

Release Date: September 29th, 2021

Check out the Black Cat #10 Preview Pages below


Dig into our other Comic Book Dispatch Reviews HERE. Or, if you’re curious as to what’s arriving in comic shops each week, check out our Previews HERE

If you’re interested in BLACK CAT #10, click HERE to get a copy! If you’ve been really digging MacKay’s BLACK CAT run, click HERE to get your hands on related trades, volumes, and issues. Lastly, if BLACK CAT is your all-time favorite feline thief, click HERE to snag some of the very best issues and trades from everyone’s favorite criminal stray. And finally, if you’re looking for something else to read, check out my Amazon Online Comic Shop by clicking HERE. Thank you all for checking out the Black Cat #10 Preview as well as your continued support. Stay safe and stay healthy.



Leave a Reply